Page 1 of 1

TGA in PF 0_8_1

PostPosted: Sep 28, 2005 @ 11:40am
by dyn
For my game i've changed some files of PocketFrog to add support of uncompressed tga files with alpha channel. You could use it, if you want.


Loading:
AlphaSurface* LoadTGAImage( const uint8_t* pBegin, const uint8_t* pEnd );
AlphaSurface* LoadTGAImage( const TCHAR* filename );
Usage:
Blit as usual Surface.
Blit with transformation will be done as with Surface.

Changed files are in attach (with bugfixes by BIGBEN)

p.s. Bugs not found, but can be!
p.p.s Comments are welcome!

PostPosted: Sep 30, 2005 @ 4:18am
by BIGBEN

PostPosted: Sep 30, 2005 @ 8:59am
by dyn

PostPosted: Sep 30, 2005 @ 1:11pm
by fast_rx

PostPosted: Sep 30, 2005 @ 2:34pm
by dyn

PostPosted: Sep 30, 2005 @ 3:09pm
by fast_rx

PostPosted: Sep 30, 2005 @ 8:00pm
by BIGBEN

PostPosted: Oct 3, 2005 @ 11:11am
by dyn